top of page

Sunday 1st October - Kids Out Charity Fundraiser at The Grand Junction Arms, Tring HP23 5QE - For further information, please contact declan.duggan@kidsout.org.uk

Wednesday 4th October - The Dil Raj Restaurant, 6 Ock Street, Abingdon OX14 5AW - Phone:  01235 553305

Friday 6th October - Olney Rugby Club, East Street, Olney MK46 4DW -  Phone: 01234 712880

Saturday 7th October - Denbigh Hall Sports and Social Club, Melrose Avenue, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK3 6PU - Phone:  01908 640648

Sunday 8th October - Leighton Buzzard Bowls Club, The Pavillion, 48 Grovebury Road, Leighton Buzzard LU7 4SW - Phone: 01525 372033

Tuesday 10th October - Mowgli's @ The Bell Inn, Main Street, Beachampton, Milton Keynes MK19 6DX - Phone: 01908 567333

Thursday 12th October - Joe's Bar and Grill, 260 Banbury Road, Summertown, Oxford OX2 7DX - Phone01865 554484

Friday 13th October - The Full Moon , Cholesbury Lane, Hawridge, Chesham HP5 2UH - Phone:  01494 758959

Saturday 14th October - Roddington Forge, Allington Lane, Southampton SO30 3HQ - Phone:  023 8047 3080

Wednesday 18th October - The Spice Restaurant, 1 Vicarage Hill, Flitwick, Bedford MK45 1HZ - Phone:  01525 721705

Friday 20th October - The Fox & Goat, Oxford Road, Tiddington, Thame OX9 2LH - Phone01844 338777

Saturday 21st October - Goring Sports Club, 1 High Street, Goring-on-Thames, Reading, Berkshire RG8 9BA - Phone:  01491 873105

Thursday 26th October - "Open Door" Charity Night at The Gatsby, 97 High Street, Berkhamsted HP4 2DG - Phone: 07818 556385

Friday 27th October - The Three Locks Golf Club, Great Brickhill, Milton Keynes MK17 9BH - Phone:  01525 270050

Saturday 28th October - South Harrow Royal British Legion Club, 76 Northolt Road, South Harrow, Harrow HA2 0DW - Phone:  020 8422 1222

​Show dates - October 2023

bottom of page