Friday 2nd December - Stewkley Village Hall, 39 High Street North, Stewkley, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0EW - Phone: 07582 580229

Saturday 3rd December - Heath & Reach Royal British Legion, Thrift Road, Heath and Reach, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0AX  - Phone: 07986 545 814

Monday 5th December - Shakils Indian Restaurant, 94 Sheep Street, Bicester OX26 6LP - Phone: 01869 328807

Wednesday 7th December - The Haldi Restaurant, 80 Marsworth Road, Pitstone, Leighton Buzzard LU7 9AS - Phone:  01296 661223

Friday 9th December - Roddington Forge, Allington Lane, Southampton SO30 3HQ - Phone: 023 8047 3080

Saturday 10th December - Buckingham Town Football Club, Ford Street, MK18 1UP Buckingham - Phone: 07719 542310

Sunday 11th December - The Foresters Arms, 2 London Street, Andover SP10 2PA - Phone: 01264 323580

Monday 12th December - The Thatched Inn Hassocks, Grand Avenue, Hassocks BN6 8DH - Phone:  Sussex Telephone: 01273 842946

Tuesday 13th December - The Thatched Inn Hassocks, Grand Avenue, Hassocks BN6 8DH - Phone:  Sussex Telephone: 01273 842946

Wednesday 14th December - The Haldi Restaurant, 80 Marsworth Road, Pitstone, Leighton Buzzard LU7 9AS - Phone:  01296 661223

Thursday 15th December - Pavilion Restaurant , 38 High Street, Markyate, St Albans AL3 8PB - Phone: 01582 841843

Saturday 17th December - Calvert Green Community Centre, Cotswolds Way, Calvert MK18 

Sunday 18th December (afternoon performance) - Bletchley Conservative Club, Bletchley Conservative Club, 111 Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2DN - Phone: 01908 372258

Monday 19th December - Shakils Indian Restaurant, 94 Sheep Street, Bicester OX26 6LP - Phone: 01869 328807

Tuesday 20th December - The Inn @ Childswickham, Broadway Road, Childswickham, Broadway WR12 7HP - Phone: 01386 852461

Wednesday 21st December - The Mela Restaurant, 103 London Road, Aston Clinton, Aylesbury HP22 5LD - Phone:  01296 630110

Thursday 22nd December - The Mela Restaurant, 103 London Road, Aston Clinton, Aylesbury HP22 5LD - Phone:  01296 630110

Friday 23rd December - The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh SO50 9HQ - Phone:  023 8061 3989

Saturday 31st December - New Year’s Eve Dinner Party & Cabaret featuring Alvin as Elvis, the Queen of Visual Comedy ‘Bella Berserk’ and dancing to the Classic Sound Disco. Tickets only £55.00 per person includes a two-course hot supper at Weston Turville Golf Club, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire – Tickets on sale in the Autumn

​Show dates - December 2022