Friday 3rd December - Stewkley Scout Group, Stewkley Village Hall, 39 High Street North, Stewkley, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0EW - Phone: 01525 240353

Saturday 4th December - Royal British Legion, Thrift Road, Heath and Reach, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0AX - Phone01525 237655

Tuesday 7th December - The Coco Tamarind, Aylesbury Road, Princes Risborough HP27 9LY - Phone: 01844 343111

Wednesday 8th December - The Haldi, 80 Marsworth Road, Pitstone, Leighton Buzzard LU7 9AS - Phone: 01296 661223

Friday 10th December - The Inn at Childswickham, Broadway Road, Childswickham, Broadway WR12 7HP - Phone: 01386 852461

Saturday 11th December - Totton Football Club, Snows Stadium, Salisbury Road, Totton, Southampton SO40 2RW - Phone: 023 8086 8981

Wednesday 15th December - The Haldi, 80 Marsworth Road, Pitstone, Leighton Buzzard LU7 9AS - Phone: 01296 661223

Friday 17th December - Masonic Lodge, 20 Church Green, Witney, Oxfordshire OX28 4AW - Phone:

Tuesday 21st December - The Mela Indian Restaurant, 103 London Rd, Aston Clinton, Aylesbury HP22 5LD - Phone: 01296 630110

Wednesday 22nd December - The Mela Indian Restaurant, 103 London Rd, Aston Clinton, Aylesbury HP22 5LD - Phone: 01296 630110

Thursday 23rd December - The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh SO50 9HQ - Phone023 8061 3989

Friday 31st December - New Year's Eve Party - Weston Turville Golf Club, New Rd, Weston Turville, Aylesbury HP22 5QT - Further details to be announced

​Show dates - December 2021