Friday 15th July - Flutterby Fundraiser at The Concorde Club, Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh SO50 9HQ - Phone:  023 8061 3989

Saturday 16th July - Private Party, North London

Sunday 17th July 3pm - 6pm - Fundraising event for www.kidsout.org.uk at The Woburn, 1 George Street, Woburn, Bedfordshire, MK17 9PX https://thewoburn.co.uk £20 per person (including food) for further information or to book tickets, please contact: declan.duggan@kidsout.org.uk

Wednesday 20th July - CHARM Golf Day, Weston Turville Golf Club,  New Road, Weston Turville, Aylesbury HP22 5QT

Thursday 21st July - Private Party, Surrey

Friday 22nd July - Private Party, Southampton

Saturday 23rd July - BFG (Big Fat Gig) - Festival Buckingham https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/164153211675

Friday 29th July – Private Party, Potters Bar

Saturday 30th July - Brickhampton Court Golf Club, Cheltenham Road East, Churchdown, Gloucester GL2 9QF - Phone:  01452 859444

Sunday 31st July - Alvin's Riverboat Cruise, Henley on Thames  * SOLD OUT *

​Show dates - July 2022