top of page

Saturday 2nd September - Private Party, Oxfordshire

Monday 11th September - Spice of Paradise, 54 High St, Harrold, Bedford MK43 7DA - Phone01234 721779

Wednesday 13th September - The Banana Leaf, 127-129 Marlowes, Hemel Hempstead HP1 1BB - Phone01442 230000

Thursday 14th September -  The Mela Indian Restaurant Anniversary Night, 103 London Road, Aston Clinton, Aylesbury HP22 5LD - Phone: 01296 630110

Friday 15th September - Kids Out Charity Fundraiser at Home House, 20 Portman Square, London W1H 6LW - For further information, please contact declan.duggan@kidsout.org.uk

Saturday 16th September - Sandhurst Social Club, 33-35 Wellington Road, Sandhurst GU47 9AW - Phone:  01344 775721

Sunday 17th September - The Watermead Inn, 10 Watermead, Lakeside, Aylesbury HP19 0FX - Phone01296 433123

Thursday 21st September - Shakils Indian Restaurant, 94 Sheep Street, Bicester OX26 6LP - Phone01869 328807

Friday 22nd SeptemberBig Boppers Rock n Roll Club, c/o Botany Bay Cricket Club, Enfield EN2 8AS - Phone: 07771 694 615 

Saturday 23rd September - Bomere Heath Village Hall, Shrewsbury Road, Bomere Heath, Shrewsbury SY4 3PD

Thursday 28th September - Simla Restaurant, 5 Watling Street, Dordon, Tamworth B78 1SS - Phone01827 331111

Friday 29th September - Slapton Village Hall, Church Road, Slapton, Bedfordshire - for tickets/information please email:  egmhbookings@outlook.com

Saturday 30th September - Cressex Community Centre,  203 Cressex Road, High Wycombe HP12 4PZ - Phone: 01494 440349

​Show dates - September 2023

bottom of page